Musical Borrowing
An Annotated Bibliography

Individual record

[+] Fanning, David. The Breath of the Symphonist: Shostakovich's Tenth. Royal Musical Association Monographs, 4. London: Royal Musical Association, 1988.

[Includes lists of quotations and allusions.]

Index Classifications: 1900s

Except where otherwise noted, this website is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License
Musical Borrowing and Reworking - - 2024
Creative Commons Attribution License